Cost: 
Free

An open, weekly peer led group for HIV-positive Black and African-American men who identify as gay or bisexual, ages 18+. All are welcome to attend.

To learn more, please contact Christina Joly at 773-989-9400 x 208

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Wed Dec 30 2020 except Tue Dec 25 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019, Tue Dec 24 2019, Tue Dec 31 2019, Wed Jan 01 2020, Tue Mar 17 2020, Tue Mar 24 2020, Thu Mar 26 2020, Tue Mar 31 2020, Thu Apr 02 2020, Tue Apr 07 2020, Thu Apr 09 2020.
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 7:00pm