Cost: 
Free
An ongoing peer-led support group for people living with HIV, with a primary focus on men 50+. New members are welcome.
Meets Mondays and Thursdays, 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM.
 
 
Repeats every week, on Monday and Thursday until Mon, Dec 30, 2019. Except on Mon, Dec 24, 2018, Tue, Dec 25, 2018, Mon, Dec 31, 2018, Tue, Jan 01, 2019, Mon, Jan 21, 2019, Wed, Jan 30, 2019, Thu, Jan 31, 2019, Thu, Jul 04, 2019, and Fri, Jul 05, 2019.
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 10:30am