Cost: 
Free
An ongoing peer-led support group for people living with HIV, with a primary focus on men 50+. New members are welcome.
Meets Mondays and Thursdays, 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM.
 
 
Repeats every week every Monday and every Thursday until Wed Dec 30 2020 except Mon Dec 24 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Mon Dec 31 2018, Mon Jan 21 2019, Wed Jan 30 2019, Thu Jan 31 2019, Thu Jul 04 2019, Fri Jul 05 2019, Mon Oct 14 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019, Fri Nov 29 2019, Mon Dec 23 2019, Mon Jan 20 2020, Fri Jan 31 2020, Mon Feb 17 2020, Mon Mar 16 2020, Thu Mar 19 2020, Mon Mar 23 2020, Thu Mar 26 2020, Mon Mar 30 2020, Thu Apr 02 2020, Mon Apr 06 2020, Thu Apr 09 2020.
Monday, April 13, 2020 - 10:30am