Cost: 
Free
We provide free, rapid HIV and hepatitis C (HCV) testing services, post-test counseling, referrals, condom and lubricant distribution at our offices located in the Edgewater neighborhood of Chicago.
 
TESTING HOURS: 
Monday & Wednesday:  12pm - 7:45pm
Tuesday, Thursday, Friday:  12pm - 3:45pm
Repeats every week every Monday and every Wednesday until Thu Dec 31 2020 except Mon Dec 24 2018, Tue Dec 25 2018, Mon Dec 31 2018, Tue Jan 01 2019, Mon Jan 21 2019, Wed Jan 30 2019, Thu Jan 31 2019, Wed Jul 03 2019, Thu Jul 04 2019, Fri Jul 05 2019, Mon Oct 14 2019, Wed Nov 27 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019, Fri Nov 29 2019, Mon Dec 23 2019, Wed Dec 25 2019, Wed Jan 01 2020, Mon Jan 20 2020, Mon Feb 17 2020, Mon Mar 16 2020, Wed Mar 18 2020, Mon Mar 23 2020, Wed Mar 25 2020, Mon Mar 30 2020, Wed Apr 01 2020, Fri Apr 03 2020, Mon Apr 06 2020, Wed Apr 08 2020, Fri Apr 10 2020, Mon Apr 13 2020, Wed Apr 15 2020, Mon Apr 20 2020, Wed Apr 22 2020, Mon Apr 27 2020, Wed Apr 29 2020, Mon May 04 2020, Wed May 06 2020, Mon May 11 2020, Wed May 13 2020, Mon May 18 2020, Wed May 20 2020, Mon May 25 2020, Mon May 25 2020, Wed May 27 2020, Fri Jul 03 2020, Mon Sep 07 2020, Mon Oct 12 2020.
Monday, June 1, 2020 - 12:00pm