Cost: 
Free
We provide free, rapid HIV and hepatitis C (HCV) testing services, post-test counseling, referrals, condom and lubricant distribution at our offices located in the Edgewater neighborhood of Chicago. TESTING HOURS:  Mon-Thu: 12:00- 7:45 PM; Friday 10 AM- 2:45 PM
Repeats every week, on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursday until Tue, Dec 31, 2019. Except on Mon, Dec 24, 2018, Tue, Dec 25, 2018, Mon, Dec 31, 2018, Tue, Jan 01, 2019, Mon, Jan 21, 2019, Wed, Jan 30, 2019, Thu, Jan 31, 2019, Wed, Jul 03, 2019, Thu, Jul 04, 2019, and Fri, Jul 05, 2019.
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 12:00pm