Cost: 
Free
The Tea Room is TPAN's drop-in youth center, is a safe space open for LGBTQ young adults and allies to congregate, find help and community. Here you'll find a haven and community, as well as medical and mental health care services, a washer-dryer, educational resources, creative arts programing, assistance with school work, linkage to medical care, TV, games, and other services. Light snacks are provided. All services at the Tea Room are free and open to the public.
 
Open Hours:
Monday: 4 PM to 8 PM
Wednesdays: 12 PM to 4 PM
Fridays: 11 AM to 3 PM
 
Contact Jeffrey Pulliman with questions at 773-989-9400 ext. 271
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 30 2020 except Wed Jan 30 2019, Wed Feb 13 2019, Wed Jul 03 2019, Wed Mar 18 2020, Wed Mar 25 2020, Wed Apr 01 2020, Fri Apr 03 2020, Mon Apr 06 2020, Wed Apr 08 2020, Fri Apr 10 2020.
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 12:00pm